For those who love Cherries – only Real Cherry Flavor will do. These assorted heart-shaped Gourmet Cherry Jelly Beans are made with REAL cherry juice. Cherry lovers will love this great mix!
All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher. Gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.
There are no reviews yet.